Anglia Boatbuilders Association  Boat Builders Community for Norfolk & Suffolk

The Anglia Boatbuilders Association has a fully functioning Committee, who will be happy to help:


 Chair:               Neil Bowles
 Treasurer:         Neil Bowles  Message
 Hon. Secretary:  


 Harry Grapes

 Andrew Wolstenholm

 Alastair Clayton


 Oliver James

 Anthony Landamore

 If you are already a member of the ABA, then please login and use the message button in the bottom left of your screen.


If you are not a member of the ABA, then please click the link below which will open a new email in your email client... please give us a couple of days to reply as we all run our own businesses by day!


Anglia Boat Builders Association 2013


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management